This event has passed.

Medical concept male in the white robe in the hospital setting

Meet Clinical Coordinators

16 March, 2023 @ 8:00 pm 9:30 pm EDT

Medical concept male in the white robe in the hospital setting

OUM Zoom Webinar Event Meet Clinical Coordinators

Where do OUM students do their clinical rotations? Gain their hands-on training?

It obviously depends on which region students are from. The Dean for North America helps US and Canadian students secure their rotations — Samoan students do theirs at TTM Hospital, OUM’s primary teaching facility. But what about our Australian students?

Join us for the March webinar to hear the rotation process from the experts — OUM’s Clinical Coordinators in Australia. Meet the faculty and staff who devote their time to ensuring that OUM clinical students are placed in the country’s best hospitals and clinics to gain their clinical training. It is a process OUM employs in all of its global markets so all attendees will benefit from this session, regardless of their country of residence.

Join Us:

US and Canada: Thursday, 16 March, 8PM ET Brisbane, Australia: Friday, 17 March, 10AM AEST Sydney, Australia: Friday, 17 March, 11AM AEDT New Zealand: Friday, 17 March, 1PM NZST Samoa: Friday, 17 March, 1PM WST

For any event enquiries please contact our team at admissions@oum.edu.ws.

 

Details

Date:
16 March, 2023
Time:
8:00 pm – 9:30 pm EDT
Event Categories:
,